merrily

Oh, so you think you're funny? If you've made your own Spamusement strip, post it here.
User avatar
Nyperold
Needs Your Bank Info
Posts: 3410
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 7:50 pm
Location: Florida
Contact:

merrily

Postby Nyperold » Tue Feb 26, 2013 3:04 am

From my inbox.

Image

User avatar
Skimba
Impresses the Females
Posts: 7478
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 11:29 am
Location: Witch; Seaon of the Witch; Witchboard; The Witches of Eastwick; Witchery; Hocus Pocus
Contact:

Re: merrily

Postby Skimba » Tue Feb 26, 2013 11:18 am

Tahahaha...well done.
Image
"I want potential romantic and/or sexual prospects to be vaguely reminded of John Wayne Gacy when they see me."

User avatar
MysticalDescent
Pays Too Much For Car Insurance
Posts: 5212
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 3:24 pm
Location: Stoke, England

Re: merrily

Postby MysticalDescent » Tue Feb 26, 2013 7:09 pm

Oh, very good.
Image

User avatar
PonderThis
Site Admin
Posts: 11896
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 6:26 pm
Location: Dallas
Contact:

Re: merrily

Postby PonderThis » Wed Feb 27, 2013 1:02 pm

:D :D :D Yes! Excellent!

User avatar
Judas Maccabeus
Needs Your Bank Info
Posts: 2686
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 12:57 am
Location: Fort Mitchell, KY, USA
Contact:

Re: merrily

Postby Judas Maccabeus » Thu Feb 28, 2013 7:55 am

I'll bet it felt like a dream. ;)
James wrote:While writing this post I've been gripped by a growing concern that it's nothing more than incredibly tedious navel-gazing. But hey, this is the Internet.

User avatar
Null
Pays Too Much For Car Insurance
Posts: 4625
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 12:56 am
Location: TN
Contact:

Re: merrily

Postby Null » Thu Feb 28, 2013 9:53 am

Very good.

User avatar
Domarius
REQUIRES YOUR ATTENTION
Posts: 1136
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2007 11:15 am
Location: QLD, Australia

Re: merrily

Postby Domarius » Wed Mar 06, 2013 11:01 am

"Like a rickin'-frackin' dream, thanks for asking."

Love this :)


Return to “Spamuser Comics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests