acupuncture safe

Oh, so you think you're funny? If you've made your own Spamusement strip, post it here.

acupuncture safe

Postby EsBe » Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:07 pm

User avatar
Apparently Still Unemployed
Posts: 897
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 5:18 am
Location: 275ft above sea level

Re: acupuncture safe

Postby Low-Tech » Wed Aug 14, 2013 8:30 am

Who knew that smurfs were good at that kind of stuff? I certainly didn't.
You can lead a horse to water, but you can't make him eat a salami sandwich.

We now return you to your regularly scheduled CIA intra-cranial broadcasts
User avatar
Posts: 1458
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 2:54 am
Location: Pennsyltucky

Re: acupuncture safe

Postby Nyperold » Wed Aug 14, 2013 12:58 pm

Who knew that members of Blue Man Group were good at that kind of stuff? I certainly didn't.
User avatar
Needs Your Bank Info
Posts: 3396
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 7:50 pm
Location: Florida

Re: acupuncture safe

Postby Null » Wed Aug 14, 2013 3:43 pm

Who knew that the Na'vi were good at that kind of stuff? I certainly didn't.
User avatar
Pays Too Much For Car Insurance
Posts: 4613
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 12:56 am
Location: TN

Re: acupuncture safe

Postby Skimba » Thu Aug 15, 2013 1:34 pm

So that's where my gardening gloves went!
"I want potential romantic and/or sexual prospects to be vaguely reminded of John Wayne Gacy when they see me."
User avatar
Impresses the Females
Posts: 7431
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 11:29 am
Location: Witch; Seaon of the Witch; Witchboard; The Witches of Eastwick; Witchery; Hocus Pocus

Re: acupuncture safe

Postby PonderThis » Fri Aug 30, 2013 7:47 am

When I saw the spam I really hoped someone would do this. You did not disappoint! :D :D
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 11860
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 6:26 pm
Location: Dallas

Return to Spamuser Comics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests